Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Harding Grade School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Harding Grade School Faculty and Staff

The contact the school office, please call (815) 792-8216 or fax (815) 792-0016.

Harding Grade Shcool

1643 N 40th Rd

Earlville, Il 60518

Principal Mr. Joseph Landers jlanders@unit2.net
Secretary Mrs. Becky Glade rglade@unit2.net
Secretary/Librarian Mrs. Ruth Kowalski rkowalski@unit2.net
Social Worker Mrs. Megan Mahaffey mmahaffey@unit2.net
Psychologist Mrs. Gina Schock gschock@unit2.net
Speech Pathologist Mrs. Samantha Watkins swatkins@unit2.net
Technology/Media Director Mr. Andrew Allen aallen@unit2.net
Transportation Director Mrs. Kim Huggins khuggins@unit2.net
Maintenance Director Mr. Russell Perkins rperkins@unit2.net
Title Director Mrs. Angie Merboth amerboth@unit2.net
Kindergarten Mrs. Amy Walsh awalsh@unit2.net
1st Grade Mrs. Lisa Eiten leiten@unit2.net
2nd Grade Mrs. Colleen Connell cconnell@unit2.net
3rd Grade Mrs. Kelly Baker kbaker@unit2.net
4th Grade Ms. Bridget Faivre bfaivre@unit2.net
Special Education Mrs. Nancy Duchon nduchon@unit2.net
Physical Education Mr. Jeremy Foreman jforeman@unit2.net
Music Ms. Christine Thorsen cthorsen@unit2.net
Art Enrichment Mrs. Donna Mauer dmauer@unit2.net
Title I Support Mrs. April Kaforski akaforski@unit2.net
Reading/Enrichment Support Mrs. Darcy Lubanowski dlubanowski@unit2.net
Special Education Support Mrs. Thelma Debolt tdebolt@unit2.net
Custodian Mrs. Cindy Stegman cstegman@unit2.net
Custodian/Food Service Ms. Angie Schleutker aschleutker@unit2.net
Food Service Mrs. Jen Engel jengel@unit2.net

 

Back To Top