Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Serena High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Contact Information

September 19, 2017

Subject Name  Email
Administrative Assistant Marci Glade Mglade@unit2.net
Administrative Assistant Jodi Rix Jrix@unit2.net
Administrative Assistant LaDonna Gale Lgale@unit2.net
Agriculture/Industrial Arts Chad Mahler Cmahler@unit2.net
Art Marinda Zahn Mzahn@unit2.net
Band Geoffe Pierce Gpierce@unit2.net
Business/Social Studies Amanda Obenland Aobenland@unit2.net
Chorus Christine Thorsen Cthorsen@unit2.net
Dean of Students/Social Studies Jeremy Jenkins Jjenkins@unit2.net
Drivers Ed/Social Studies Jim Jobst Jjobst@unit2.net
English/Language Arts Angie Pippenger Apippenger@unit2.net
English/Language Arts Julie Brown Jbrown@unit2.net
English/Language Arts Lauren Hohenberger Lhohenberger@unit2.net
Guidance Counselor Jenny Hoppis Jhoppis@unit2.net
Library Aid Julie Timm Jtimm@unit2.net
Mathmatics  Chad Baker Cbaker@unit2.net
Mathmatics  Dave Hughes Dhughes@unit2.net
Para-Professional  Genie Marshall Gmarshall@unit2.net
Para-Professional  Deanna Stropoli Dstropoli@unit2.net
Para-Professional  Amy Zulfer Azulfer@unit2.net
Physical Education/Athletic Director  Dean Derango Dderango@unit2.net
Physical Education  Kelly Friestad Kfriestad@unit2.net
Technology Director Andy Allen Aallen@unit2.net
Science Kathy Hughes Khughes@unit2.net
Science Pamela Katsimpalis Pkatsimpalis@unit2.net
Social Studies Brad McGill Bmcgill@unit2.net
Spanish  Christine McMahon Cmcmahon@unit2.net
Student Services Dana Flahaven Dflahaven@unit2.net
Student Services Laura McGill Lmcgill@unit2.net
Student Services Kara Rutherford Krutherford@unit2.net
Student Services-Psychologist Gina Schock Gschock@unit2.net
Student Services -Speech Pathologist Samantha Watkins Swatkins@unit2.net
Student Services - Social Worker Megan Mahaffey Mmahaffey@unit2.net
     

 

Back To Top