Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Serena High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Contact Information

September 19, 2017

Administrative Assistant: Principal Marci Glade Mglade@unit2.net
Administrative Assistant: Guidance Jodi Rix Jrix@unit2.net
Administrative Assistant: Special Ed LaDonna Gale Lgale@unit2.net
Agriculture/Industrial Arts Chad Mahler Cmahler@unit2.net
Art Marinda Zahn Mzahn@unit2.net
Band Geoffe Pierce Gpierce@unit2.net
Business Jessica Kempiak Jkempiak@unit2.net
Chorus Christine Thorsen Cthorsen@unit2.net
Dean of Students Ann Hoffmann annhoffmann@unit2.net
Drivers Ed/Social Studies Jim Jobst Jjobst@unit2.net
English/Language Arts Angie Pippenger Apippenger@unit2.net
English/Language Arts Matthew Sedwick Jbrown@unit2.net
English/Language Arts Lauren Hohenberger Lhohenberger@unit2.net
Guidance Counselor Jenny Hoppis Jhoppis@unit2.net
Library Aid Julie Timm Jtimm@unit2.net
Mathmatics  Chad Baker Cbaker@unit2.net
Mathmatics  Dave Hughes Dhughes@unit2.net
Para-Professional  Pete Morsovillo pmorsovillo@unit2.net
Para-Professional  Deanna Stropoli Dstropoli@unit2.net
Para-Professional  Heidi Dettloff hdettloff@unit2.net
Para-Professional  Amy Zulfer Azulfer@unit2.net
Physical Education/Athletic Director  Dean Derango Dderango@unit2.net
Physical Education  Kelly Friestad Kfriestad@unit2.net
Principal Adam West Awest@unit2.net
Technology Director Andy Allen Aallen@unit2.net
Science Kathy Hughes Khughes@unit2.net
Science Jordana Iddings Jiddings@unit2.net
Spanish  Christine McMahon Cmcmahon@unit2.net
Social Studies Amanda Obenland Aobenland@unit2.net
Student Services-Director Gina Schock Gschock@unit2.net
Student Services Dana Flahaven Dflahaven@unit2.net
Student Services Molly Gerke Mgerke@unit2.net
Student Services Tad Kubinski Tkubinski@unit2.net
Student Services -Speech Pathologist Samantha Watkins Swatkins@unit2.net
Student Services - Social Worker Megan Mahaffey Mmahaffey@unit2.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Back To Top