Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Serena Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

August 27, 2015

 

Kindergarten  Amy Walsh awalsh@unit2.net
1st Grade  Angie Pokarny adeveries@unit2.net
2nd Grade  Kara Temple ktemple@unit2.net
3rd Grade Kelsey Meyer kmeyer@unit2.net
k-3 Special Education  Nicole Sullivan nsullivan@unit2.net
4th Grade Lindsey McMahon lmcmahan@unit2.net
5th Grade Corinne Cantrall

ccantrall@unit2.net

6th,7th,8th grade ELA Bonnie McCaslin bmccaslin@unit2.net
6th,7th,8th grade math & Science Colleen Perez cperez@unit2.net
6th,7th,8th grade P.E/Social Studies Ann Hoffmann ahoffmann@unit2.net
4-8 Special Education Niocole Znaniecki nzanieck@unit2.net
Speech Pathologist Valerie Manning vmanning@unit2.net
Social Worker Amanda Huggins ahuggins@unit2.net
School Pyschologist Karen Platek kplatek@unit2.net

 

Back To Top