Excellence in Education

Congratulations to our Excellence in Education winners!

The Regional Office of Education annually awards the Excellence in Education Awards to select certified and non-certified staff to honor outstanding public school professionals and to thank them for their dedication and commitment.  Our winners were:

·         Sheridan: Kelsey Meyer

·         Harding and Sheridan: Jeremy Foreman

·         Serena Middle School: Corrine Bartoli

·         Serena High School: Dana Aicher

·         Support Staff: Kelly Sexton

·         Administrator: Randy Goodbred