DISTRICT OFFICE

Superintendent * Lisa Gifford
Email Lisa at lgifford@unit2.net

Bookkeeper * Jenni Duffy
Email Jenni at jduffy@unit2.net

Secretary to the Superintendent * Lisa McNelis
Email Lisa at lmcnelis@unit2.net

Phone: 815.496.2850 Fax: 815.496.6630

BUILDING LEADERSHIP

Serena High School * Brent Thomas
Email Brent at bthomas@unit2.net

Serena Middle SchoolMegan Adams
Email Megan at madams@unit2.net

Harding Grade School Angie Merboth
Email Angie at amerboth@unit2.net

Sheridan Grade School * Randy Goodbred
Email Randy at rgoodbred@unit2.net